Talent Management

Talent Management with unisite

 

Talent Management with unisite provides constant added value along the talent management supply chain. Depending on your needs, we relieve some or the entire human resources department in your company so that it can fully focus on its core tasks.

We develop and empower your employees beyond the scope of what's expected from conventional talent management methods. This is how we consistently add value.

Even when dealing with complex profiles, we offer you a head start in terms of both planning and know-how for your recruitment efforts. This in turn allows you to stay one step ahead of the competition.

We carry out projects for medium-sized companies using methods that are otherwise only available to large corporations. With us you will be ready to take on future challenges.

We focus on quality, scheduling, and reducing your company's costs. Contact us today for a detailed consultation.

Send inquiry

Talent Acquisition

 

The labor market is going through fundamental changes–in today’s industrial revolution 4.0 environment, post & pray (advertise and hope that applications come in) is on its way out. When it comes to talent acquisition, unisite AG aims to activate the right talent at the right time and in the right place, thus putting our customers into contact with the right people. We put a face on our talent and customers and actively and sustainably support them. We do this by developing a special talent relationship, ensuring that only high-quality candidates are included in your recruitment process. This leads to a significant increase in the efficiency of your recruiting process and sustainably reduces the costs of searching for suitable talent.

 

Form the industry for the industry

unisite AG works explicitly within scientific fields–a sector in which we have many years of industry experience. This industry know-how enables us to maintain active contact with the entire community and its talent. As a platform for medium-sized companies, we can respond individually and personally to customer requests.

Talent Pooling

 

Our expansive network and many years of industry experience enable us to generate a tailor-made profile database for your company. This feature, in turn, supports your business in its efforts of continuously recruiting specialists. The development and maintenance of this kind of talent pool with unisite enables the quick recruitment of high-quality candidates. This simplifies the entire recruitment process for your company and makes it more cost-effective than traditional recruitment methods.

We rely on a variety of strategies (multi-channel posting, direct sourcing or active sourcing) to attract talent and engage in strong relationship management activities. In this way, we guarantee our customers high-quality talent pools.

 

Your advantages with unisite talent pools

  • Significantly faster reaction time
  • Increased talent quality and cost optimization in the recruitment process for all recruiting channels
  • Clearly defined KPI management

Executive Search/Research

 

One of unisite’s core strengths is recruiting for special profiles by directly contacting qualified talent. We draw up tailor-made lists of target candidates, maintain the appropriate contacts and in this way increase your company’s chances of finding the perfect candidate in a timely manner.

 

The extend reach of your HR department

Depending on your profile and needs, we also work with external service providers and initiate traditional evaluation processes for your talent management efforts. From structured job postings to hiring and supporting talent: uniste can support your company throughout each essential step of this process.

 

Phone: +41 79 429 50 50

unisite ag
Nussbaumweg 15
CH-4102 Binningen

Phone: +41 79 429 50 50
E-mail: [email protected]

www.unisite.ch

Arrange a consultation appointment

Talent Management

Talent Management mit unisite

 

Talent Management in Zusammenarbeit mit unisite bedeutet konstanten Mehrwert entlang der Talent Management Supply Chain. Wir entlasten Teilbereiche oder je nach Bedarf den gesamten Human-Resources-Bereich in Ihrem Unternehmen, damit dieser sich voll auf das Kerngeschäft fokussieren kann.

Wir entwickeln und befähigen Ihre Mitarbeiter über das traditionelle Talent Management hinaus. So schaffen wir langfristig Mehrwert.

Wir bieten Ihnen Zeit- und Know-how Vorsprung in der Rekrutierung, auch bei komplexen Profilen. So sind Sie der Konkurrenz voraus.

Wir realisieren Projekte für mittelständische Unternehmen mit Methoden, die sonst nur grossen Konzernen vorbehalten sind. So sind Sie für die zukünftigen Herausforderungen gewappnet.

Wir setzen den Fokus auf Qualität, Zeit und die Senkung der Kosten Ihres Unternehmens. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für ein ausführliches Beratungsgespräch.

Anfrage senden

Talent Acquisition

 

Der Arbeitsmarkt verändert sich fundamental und in der laufenden Industrierevolution 4.0 ist es mit Post & Pray (Anzeigen schalten und hoffen, dass Bewerbungen reinkommen) nicht mehr getan. Unter Talent Acquisition versteht die unisite AG, das richtige Talent zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort zu aktivieren und so mit unseren Kunden in Kontakt zu bringen. Wir geben unseren Talenten und Kunden ein Gesicht und betreuen diese aktiv und nachhaltig. Dies erreichen wir über eine spezielle Entwicklung der Talentbeziehung und stellen damit sicher, dass nur qualitativ hochwertige Kandidaten in Ihren Rekrutierungsprozess eingebunden werden. Dadurch erreichen wir eine deutliche Steigerung Ihrer Effizienz im Rekrutierungsprozess und senken nachhaltig die Kosten der Talentsuche.

 

Aus der Branche für die Branche

Die unisite AG bewegt sich explizit im naturwissenschaftlichen Umfeld, wo wir jahrelange Industrie-Erfahrung mitbringen.  Dieses Branchen-Know-how ermöglicht uns einen regen Kontakt zu der gesamten Community und den Talenten in diesem speziellen Umfeld. Als Plattform für mittelständische Unternehmen können wir individuell und persönlich auf Kundenwünsche eingehen.

Talent Pooling

 

Anhand eines starken Netzwerks und langjähriger Branchenkenntnisse sind wir in der Lage, für Ihr Unternehmen eine massgeschneiderte Profil-Datenbank für die laufende Gewinnung von Fachspezialisten zu generieren. Die Entwicklung und die Pflege eines solchen Talent Pools mit unisite ermöglicht eine zeitnahe Rekrutierung mit qualitativ hochwertigen Kandidaten. Der gesamte Rekrutierungsprozess wird dadurch für Ihr Unternehmen vereinfacht und kostengünstiger als in der traditionellen Personalbeschaffung.

Wir setzen auf vielfältige Strategien (Multichannel Posting, Directsourcing oder Active Sourcing) bei der Gewinnung von Talenten und betreiben ein intensives Relationship Management. Damit gewährleisten wir für unsere Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Talent Pools.

 

Ihre Vorteile mit unisite Talent Pools

  • Deutlich schnellere Reaktionszeiten
  • Qualitätssteigerung bei Talenten und im Rekrutierungsprozess
  • Kostenoptimierung in sämtlichen Rekrutierungskanälen
  • Klar definiertes KPI-Management

Executive Search/Research

 

Eine der Kernkompetenzen der unisite ist die Rekrutierung für spezielle Profile mittels Direktansprache der Talente. Wir erstellen massgeschneiderte Zielkandidatenlisten, pflegen die entsprechenden Kontakte und steigern dadurch die Chance für Ihr Unternehmen, zeitnah den perfekten Kandidaten zu finden. Mehr zum Thema Rekrutierung mit der Executive Search

 

Der verlängerte Arm Ihrer HR-Abteilung

Je nach Bedarf arbeiten wir auch mit externen Dienstleistern zusammen und initiieren den klassischen Evaluationsprozess Ihres Talent Managements. Dabei kann unisite Ihr Unternehmen von der strukturierten Ausschreibung bis zur Einstellung der Talente und deren Betreuung begleiten.

Telefon: +41 79 429 50 50

unisite ag
Nussbaumweg 15
CH-4102 Binningen

Tel.: +41 79 429 50 50
E-Mail: [email protected]

www.unisite.ch

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren