Employer Branding

Employer Branding with unisite

 

For us, employer branding encompasses all the measures involved in successfully positioning your company as an attractive employer. With our employer branding strategies, we strive to continually increase the quality of your applicants and ensure they remain committed to your company.

We conceptualize your brand as an employer based on your mission statement, values, and vision.

We position your company as an attractive employer in all target group-relevant channels.

We connect you with customers, suppliers, and workers from within and outside your industry.

Send inquiry

Employer Branding Strategy

 

In today’s professional environment, strong employer branding is the key to ensuring sustainable success in talent management. Companies need to communicate their culture, values, and benefits across all channels in order to be perceived by the desired candidates as the best employer in their industry.

 

From the very first points of contact between a potential candidate and the company including the recruitment process to talent relationship management and employee departures: employer branding affects the entire life cycle of an employee.

Employer Branding with unisite

 

As specialists from the life sciences industry, our team has many years of experience in building up successful employer brands. We give your company a clear voice and make you a magnet for new talent. With our talent management system, existing employees are an integral part of our branding strategy and help spread the company’s values to the outside world.

 

Contact one of our specialists for individual consulting. We offer support on any questions around the topic of employer branding.

Employer Branding

Employer Branding mit unisite

 

Employer Branding verstehen wir als Überbegriff für alle Massnahmen, die Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich als attraktiven Arbeitgeber positionieren. Mit unseren Employer-Branding-Strategien steigern wir dauerhaft die Qualität Ihrer Bewerber und binden diese langfristig an Ihr Unternehmen.

Wir konzipieren Ihre Arbeitgebermarke anhand Ihres Leitbilds, Ihrer Werte und Ihrer Vision.

Wir positionieren Ihr Unternehmen als attraktiven Arbeitgeber in allen zielgruppenrelevanten Kanälen.

Wir vernetzen Sie mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Arbeitnehmern innerhalb und ausserhalb Ihrer Branche.

Jetzt Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Employer Branding Strategie

 

Im heutigen Arbeitsumfeld ist eine starkes Employer Branding der Schlüssel für nachhaltigen Erfolg im Talent Management. Unternehmen müssen ihre Kultur, Werte und Benefits zielgruppengerecht über alle Kanäle kommunizieren, um bei den gewünschten Kandidaten jederzeit als bestmöglicher Arbeitgeber ihrer Branche wahrgenommen zu werden.

 

Employer Branding betrifft somit den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Mitarbeiters. Dies gilt für die allerersten Berührungspunkte eines potenziellen Kandiaten mit dem Unternehmen bis hin zum Rekrutierungprozess, dem Talent Relationsship Management und dem Austritt aus dem Unternehmen.

 

Eine erfolgreiche Employer-Branding-Strategie ist zudem Grundvoraussetzung, um in hart umkämpften Branchen wie dem Life-Science-Bereich die stetige Verfügbarkeit von qualitativ hochwertigen Talenten sicherzustellen.

Employer Branding mit unisite

 

Als Spezialist in der Life-Science-Branche verfügt unser Team über langjährige Erfahrung im Aufbau erfolgreicher Employer Brands. Wir positionieren Ihr Unternehmen mit klaren Botschaften und machen Sie zum Anziehungspunkt für neue Talente. Bestehende Mitarbeiter werden durch unsere Talent-Management-Massnahmen zum festen Bestandteil der Branding Strategie und helfen die Werte des Unternehmens nach aussen zu tragen.

 

Fragen Sie unsere Spezialisten nach einer persönlichen Beratung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Fragen zum Thema Employer Branding.